You told me to write it this way

Conversation with Jess (the other half of AJ Tipton) today at work via Gchat:

Jessica:  i have no work to do *hands so empty*

 Annie write more blog posts 
 Jessica: your FACE should write more blog posts!
 Annie yes, it should; my face might be more successful than my fingers. There’s no way I’m writing a blog post today. My brain is fried to shit. It’s Friday.
Jessica:  next blog post “a;sldfkj asoiewajapWT9apo4tg46564566545”
me: “Well, i did tell her to write it with her face…”
 Annie please tell me you’re rolling your face on the keyboard
 Jessica:  pshhht
noo
what?
that’s crazy
*whistles innocently*
Today’s blog post, as inspired by Jessica:
ask;ljsfhdkafdsjlkdsa;fadsh;kdsahahfdahsdhfashdhsahflahsdhkllk
jklsjlkds;aklfdasjkldfhadhaj;lkffi;aij;faldfjdfsklfkjl
njklskjldakjlfjkldfsjlfkwerwweerwreweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Just remember,  I LEARNED IT FROM WATCHING YOU.
20150306_213709
Leave a Reply

